Webinar Series

Live Roundtable Wednesdays

1PM PT / 4 PM ET / 8PM GMT

Join our virtual roundtables where luxury hoteliers share how they are preparing for a post-COVID-19 future by looking at opportunities for reinvention, changes in consumer behavior, and profitable recovery strategies.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The Future of Hotel Design

Coming Up

ILHA invites you to a virtual roundtable featuring industry experts who will discuss the future of Hotel design.  In this edition we will look at solutions and new technologies for the post-Covid hospitality world.  

Register for FREE to attend and receive recording.

World Cinema
Sponsored By

World Cinema is a market leader innovating and delivering technology and services to guest-centric properties. … Today, we are building on that legacy as a stable and trusted provider of video and data services to some of the largest owners and managers of hotel and multifamily brands in the world.

Get to know our Panelists

Presented by field experts in Luxury Hospitality

Hear insights from luxury hoteliers on how they are preparing for the reopening of their hotels and how they will manage the recovery process in a post COVID-19 era.

Vice President of Design and Project Management, Luxury Brands
Vice President of Design and Construction
Chief Customer Advocate and Senior Vice President

Discussion Topics

  • How are your properties dealing with closures and reopening?
  • What design changes are being implemented in existing properties to keep guest safe?
  • What kind of long-term solutions are you implementing in new properties?
  • What type of new technologies are you implementing?
  • Do you see Brand Standards changing? More strict guidelines?
  • Design and luxury; what does it mean in today’s world?